Click on Help in the side menu

Click on Submit Help & Feedback Form to send a request to our team to delete your account.

Fill in Your Message to request deletion of your account. Click Submit.

We will delete your account and all user data within 2 business days, and send a confirmation email to notify you that your account has been deleted.
You can also send us an email to [email protected]